Committee Chairpersons

Awards – David Cunix, Leslie James

Benefits Forum Chairperson – Shelley Chornak

Golf Outing Chairperson – David Cunix

HUPAC/ OAHUPAC – Frank Spinelli

Legislative Committee – Joanie Keehn

Media Relations Chair – Jo Ann Reilly

Membership – Richard Muccio / Rick Bogucki

Policies and Procedures – Joanie Keehn

Programming – Ray DeAngelis

Public Service Chairperson – Joanie Keehn

Sponsorship – TBD

Ways and Means – TBD