Board of Directors

President

Leslie james
Insurance Strategy, Inc.
lcjames@insurancestrategyinc.com
440-842-9922

Immediate Past President

Frank Spinelli
Oswald Companies
fspinelli@oswaldcompanies.com216-216-367-8787

Vice President

Deborah Bogdan
Chapman and Chapman
debbie@chapmanandchapman.com
440-337-4492

Treasurer

Richard Muccio
RMM Financial Services Inc.
rich@rmmfinancial.com
440-250-9460

Secretary

Board Trustee

Shelley Chornak
Sage Partners, LLC
Shelley@sage-partnersllc.com
216-523-5956

Board Trustee

Cindy Clements
Vantage Benefit Advisors
cclements@vanfin.com
216-642-8038

Board Trustee

Dave Cunix
Cunix Insurance
dave@cunixinsurance.com
216-548-2400

Board Trustee

Laura Kelly
Aetna
kelly14@aetna.com
330-659-8510

Board Trustee

Jaime Lebron
Cornerstone
jaime.lebron@cornerstoneseniormarketing.com
216-503-4509

Board Trustee

Stanley Sieniawski
InsureOne Benefits
sasieniawski@insureonebenefits.com
330-416-3040

Board Trustee

Ann Stark
DS Benefits Group
astark@dsbenefitsgroup.com
330-591-4567

Board Trustee

Andrew Toppin
FormFire LLC
andrew@formfire.com
216-357-7400

Business Manager

Lynn Bracic
Professional Management Concepts, Inc.
28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
neohiohua@gmail.com
440-899-8089