Board of Directors

President

Shelley Chornak
Sage Partners, LLC
shelley.chornak@sage-partnersllc.com
216-523-5956

Immediate Past President

Joanie Keehn
HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
jkeehn@HealthMarkets.com
440-536-1228

Vice President

Frank Spinelli
Oswald Companies
fspinelli@oswaldcompanies.com
216-367-8787

Treasurer

Leslie James
Insurance Strategy, Inc.
lcjames@insurancestrategyinc.com
440-842-9922

Secretary

Richard Muccio
RMM Financial Services Inc.
rich@rmmfinancial.com
440-250-9460

Board Trustee

Deborah Bogdan
Chapman and Chapman
debbie@chapmanandchapman.com
216-496-4827

Board Trustee

Amanda Brewton
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
amanda.brewton@anthm.com
216-210-6122

Board Trustee

Dave Cunix
Cunix Insurance
dave@cunixinsurance.com
216-548-2400

Board Trustee

Dan Feiwell
CPI-HR
dfeiwell@cpihr.com
440-542-7808

Board Trustee

Gene Pompili
Roundstone Insurance
gpompili@roundstoneinsurance.com

Board Trustee

Ingrid Martin
Ameritas
Ingrid.Martin@ameritas.com
216-570-7610

Board Trustee

Marie Samovoski
Beazley Group
marie.samovoski@beazley.com

Board Trustee

Stanley Sieniawski
InsureOne Benefits
sasieniawski@insureonebenefits.com
330-416-3040

Business Manager

Lynn Bracic
Professional Management Concepts, Inc.
28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440.899-8089
neohiohua@gmail.com