Board of Directors

President

Joanie Keehn
HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
jkeehn@HealthMarkets.com
440.536-1228

Immediate Past President

Mark Ruzic
MR Insurance Partners Agency, Inc.
mripa1@sbcglogal.net
216-570-7610

Vice President

Shelley Chornak
Sage Partners, LLC
shelley.chornak@sage-partnersllc.com
216.523-5956

Treasurer

Dave Cunix
Bogart, Cunix & Browning LLC
thecunix@bcandb.com
216-292-8700

Secretary

Leslie James
Insurance Strategy, Inc.
lcjames@insurancestrategyinc.com
440.842-9922

Board Trustee

Joe Blasko
The Frank Agency
joejr@frankagency.com
440.632-5656

Board Trustee

Ray DeAngelis
The MetroHealth Systems
rdeangelis@metrohealth.org
216-778-2740

Board Trustee

Leslie James
Insurance Strategy, Inc.
lcjames@insurancestrategyinc.com
440-842-9922

Board Trustee

Lori Lipton
lorilipton@yahoo.com
440.358-1266

Board Trustee

Ingrid Martin
Ameritas
Ingrid.Martin@ameritas.com
216.570-7610

Board Trustee

Richard Muccio
RMM Financial Services Inc.
rich@rmmfinancial.com
440-250-9460

Board Trustee

Stanley Sieniawski
InsureOne Benefits
sasieniawski@insureonebenefits.com
330.416-3040

Board Trustee

Frank Spinelli
Oswald Companies
fspinelli@oswaldcompanies.com
216-367-8787

Board Trustee

Tim Ulewicz
Ulewicz Insurance Group
tulewicz@ulewicz.com
440.779-0979

Business Manager

Lynn Bracic
Professional Management Concepts, Inc.
28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440.899-8089
neohua@oh.rr.com