Board of Directors

President

Frank Spinelli
Oswald Companies
fspinelli@oswaldcompanies.com216-367-8787

Immediate Past President

Shelley Chornak
Sage Partners, LLC
shelley.chornak@sage-partnersllc.com
216-523-5956

Vice President

Leslie james
Insurance Strategy, Inc.
lcjames@insurancestrategyinc.com
440-842-9922

Treasurer

Richard Muccio
RMM Financial Services Inc.
rich@rmmfinancial.com
440-250-9460

Secretary

Deborah Bogdan
Chapman and Chapman
debbie@chapmanandchapman.com
440-337-4492

Board Trustee

Dave Cunix
Cunix Insurance
dave@cunixinsurance.com
216-548-2400

Board Trustee

Dan Feiwell
Anthem
daniel.feiwell@anthem.com
216-214-2585

Board Trustee

Ingrid Martin
Ameritas
Ingrid.Martin@ameritas.com
216-570-7610

Board Trustee

Gene Pompili
Roundstone Insurance
gpompili@roundstoneinsurance.com
440-617-0333, ext. 246

Board Trustee

Marie Samovoski
Beazley Group
marie.samovoski@beazley.com
330-242-0148

Board Trustee

Stanley Sieniawski
InsureOne Benefits
sasieniawski@insureonebenefits.com
330-416-3040

Board Trustee

Jennie Stanton
Medical Mutual of Ohio
jennie.stanton@medmtual.com
330-416-3040

Business Manager

Lynn Bracic
Professional Management Concepts, Inc.
28022 Osborn Rd.
Bay Village, OH 44140
440.899-8089
neohiohua@gmail.com